SS delight…

I curse the day the weather was born, I swear to God, I hate it so much I can’t even put it into words. Was so sick the last couple of days thus no updates on this blog. But I’m back.

Anyway, before the weather decided to turn so ridiculously cold and made everybody ill, me and my friends had a very nice afternoon digging a sample sale in Bricklane. This is just a sample of what we came back with. Again, I forgot my camera so Igor’s camera was in use, hence the bad quality photos.

this jacket is not from the sale thou
this jacket is not from the sale thou
Saif in his new jacket
Saif in his new jacket

Since when did double-chested army jackets become so sexy? Ask Igor and Saif.

Shiraz in her new smoking hot jacket
Shiraz in her new smoking hot jacket

Shiraz, again, got the hottest item (i’m kidding, i got the hottest jacket really) and became queen of the sample sale (i’m kidding again)

anyway, we were all happy. i want to show what i got, but haven’t got any photos because I fell sick the moment I got home, so. till next time then, nx

3047049690_75d77f87f3_o
one happy bunch of kids

One thought on “SS delight…

Leave a Reply

