Super-size me…

Something I’m not entirely sure yet, but I myself fancy very much.

David Lim, 33. Doctor
David Lim, 33. Doctor

What do we call this? Over-sized zip-up tee? Or just over-sized outer wear? I’m confused, but I like it.

Jeans by Tsubi (nice)

Shoes by YSL (yum)

Bag by Fendi

didn't know doctors could be so stylish!
didnt know doctor could be so stylish!

Top (wear inside) by Joseph

Outer-wear by Diesel

Cool. That’s another one for today. Talk a bit about music, I’m loving some really cool remixes, mostly pretty old stuff, but they are addictive. if you have a chance, check them out:

– The Saturdays – Up (Wide Boys remix)

– Britney Spears – Break The Ice (Jason Nevins rock remix): this one’s old but still loving it

– Adele – Cold Shoulder (Basement Jaxx classic remix): one of my favourite remixes of all time. can’t stop listening to this

– Metronomy – Heartbreaker (Kris Menace remix): just found this gem of remixes last night thanks to Melanie (http://blog.melaniecrete.com/) and now can’t stop listening to it!

Last but not least, a new one: Britney’s upcoming single Circus got remixed by Jason Nevins pretty neatly.

Sorry I can only recommend, I’m too lazy to upload and share.

Anyway, I’m off, nx

Leave a Reply

